Warboys Events Diary
 
 This webpage shows events planned within the village of Warboys with activity/topic. It's aim is to help the people of Warboys plan their diary and help organisations in the village avoid clashes by not booking activities when others are doing so. If you wish to see a list of regular meeting times of groups, clubs and societies click HERE

If you run an organisation in Warboys please contact the webmaster so your activity can be added to the Events Diary by contacting  webmaster@fowl.org.uk
 

Date and Time Activity and Location Organised by
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: Vanishing Cambridgeshire
at Methodist Church
History Society
Fri/Sat 5/6th Apr 2019 at tbc Warboys Litter Pick
meet at Warboys Parish Centre
Sun 7th Apr 2019 at 10am to 4pm Warboys Archaeology Group
meet at Abbey for Ramsey Heritage Day
WAG
Thu 11th Apr 2019 at 7.30pm Sports and Social Club AGM
at Sports and Social Club
Sports and Social Club
Sat 13th Apr 2019 at 7.30pm Christmas Lighting Group Easter Quiz
at Parish Centre
Christmas Lighting Group
Wed 17th Apr 2019 at 7.30pm Annual Parish Meeting
at Parish Centre
Warboys Parish Council
Sat 20th Apr 2019 at tbc Timebank Easter Event Timebank
Wed 24th Apr 2019 at 2pm White Hart Bowls Club - open afternoon
at White Hart
Bowls Club
Thu 25th Apr 2019 at 7.30pm WADS Annual General Meeting
at Warboys CP School
WADS
Mon 6th May 2019 at tbc Warboys May Day Fete & Tug of War
at Sports Field
WCA
Mon 13th May 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: Kill or Cure: Dr. Walker, Victorian Surgeon
at Methodist Church
History Society
Sat 18th May 2019 at tbc Scouts Big Village Breakfast
at Parish Centre
Scouts
Sat 18th May 2019 at 10am-noon Booksale
at Warboys Library
FOWL
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 7pm Timebank Social Evening
at Royal Oak
Timebank
Mon 3rd June 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: The Ghosts of Peterborough
at Methodist Church
History Society
Mon 10th June 2019 at 2pm Engage talk: Healthwatch
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough
at Warboys Library
Library
Tue 11th June 2019 at 7pm FOWL AGM: followed at 7.30pm
by a talk on Ramsey Walled Garden
at Warboys Library
FOWL
Sat 15th June 2019 at 3pm Summer BBQ
at Baptist Church
Baptist Church
Sun 23rd June 2019 at 10am - 2pm Warboys Under 5's Yard Sale
at Various Locations
Under 5's
Mon 1st July 2019 at 7.30pm The History of Denney Abbey and land nearby
at Methodist Church
History Society
Sat 6th July 2019 at tbc School Fete and Circus Night
at Warboys CP School
  
Sun 14th July 2019 at 10am-5pm Model Aero Club - open day
at Warboys Airfield
Ramsey Model Aero Club
Sun 28th July to Sun 4th August FEAST WEEK   
Sun 28th Jul 2019 at 4-8pm tbc Live Music
at White Hart
White Hart
Mon 29th to Wed 31st Jul 2019 6-10pm Fun Fair
at Warboys High Street/Clock Tower
  
Wed 31st Jul 2019 at tbc Old Time Music Hall
at Parish Centre
55Plus
Thu 1st Aug 2019 at 7.30pm WADS Play
at Parish Centre
WADS
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 at 7.30pm Day Centre Quiz Night
at Sports and Social Club
Day Care Centre
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 at 7.30pm WCA 90s Music Night and hog roast
at Sports and Social Club
WCA
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 at 10am-noon Booksale
at Warboys Library
FOWL
Sun 4th Aug 2019 at tbc Village Treasure Trail
at tbc
Sun 4th Aug 2019 at tbc Family BBQ and live music
at Royal Oak
Royal Oak
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: The History of Somersham
at Methodist Church
History Society
Sat/Sun 10/11th Aug 2019 at tbc Warboys Archaeology Group visitor weekend
at Abbey College
Warboys Archaeology Group
Mon 2nd Sept 2019 at 7.30pm Talk to be confirmed
at Methodist Church
History Society
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: House of Spies
at Methodist Church
History Society
Sat 26th Oct 2019 at 7.30pm Halloween Quiz Night
at Parish Centre
Xmas Lighting Group
Sat/Sun 26/27th Oct 2019 at tbc Annual Art Exhibition
at Sports and Social Club
Let's Paint Together
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: Romans and Saxons at Farriers Way
at Methodist Church
History Society
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 7.30pm Talk: Must Farm - New Discoveries
at Methodist Church
History Society
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 7.30pm Talk:
at Methodist Church
History Society